Queen’s Blade Watch Order Guide

Queen’s Blade is pretty much as close to hentai an anime can get. The series is known for feeding to nearly every fetish possible. But at the same time, the anime has a legitimate plot with an obnoxious amount of nudity. The Queen’s Blade series has top-notch animation with pretty impressive action sequences. Any action fan will be pleased with the fight scenes. Some anime fans even consider Queen’s Blade as their guilty pleasure.

In my case, I was pretty amazed by how blatantly the camera would focus on a character’s chests or buttocks even during a conversation. Other things that might hook you with this anime are the suggestive posing, the ridiculous outfits, and again I will mention the apparent excessive nudity. It’s like the creators of Queen’s Blade wanted to test how far they can go with the fanservice without it being considered as hentai.

If you are planning to watch Queen’s Blade anime then watch it according to this order:

  1. Queen’s Blade: Rurou no Senshi
  2. Queen’s Blade: Rurou no Senshi Specials
  3. Queen’s Blade: Gyokuza wo Tsugu Mono
  4. Queen’s Blade: Gyokuza wo Tsugu Mono Specials
  5. Queen’s Blade: Utsukushiki Toushitachi
  6. Vanquished Queens
  7. Queen’s Blade OVA
  8. Queen’s Blade: Rebellion
  9. Queen’s Blade: Grimoire
  10. Queen’s Blade: Rebellion Specials
  11. Queen’s Blade: Unlimited

Queen’s Blade anime is available to stream on HIDIVE and VRV.

Queen’s Blade is an action-adventure anime series directed by various directors and produced by studio Arms. The anime is an adaptation from popular visual combat book published by Hobby Japan. Following its initial release, Queen’s Blade has transformed into a multimedia franchise that includes manga, anime, light novel, and video game adaptations.

In every four years, the Queen’s Blade tournament is held to decide the most beautiful and powerful Queen. Many fighters from all over the world gather at Gainos, the Queen’s Capital to defeat Aldra, the current Queen.

Queen’s Blade follows the story of Leina, the next successor of the esteemed Vance Family. As she travels to Gainos, she encounters many strong warriors who are also competing in the Queen’s Blade tournament.

Continue reading:

Re:Zero Watch Order Guide, Natsume Yuujinchou (Natsume’s Book of Friends) Watch Order Guide, K-On! Watch Order Guide

Leave a Comment